Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews

service

5

Staff extremely helpful

20 November 2020

service

5

All that a dealer should be.

17 November 2020

service

5

Service carried out on time given And cleaned to a high standard.

16 November 2020

sales

4

Difficult for everyone during these times but Yvonne in Hamilton as always, goes the extra mile ??

15 November 2020

sales

4

Delivery was earlier than planned and paperwork was all ready for signature.

15 November 2020

sales

5

Clear quality communication and attitude from sales person.

12 November 2020

sales

5

Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the purchase a pleasurable experience.

10 November 2020

sales

5

The car is what I want it to be

09 November 2020

service

5

First class

09 November 2020

service

5

Staff very professional and courteous

09 November 2020

service

5

Job done on time as quoted at the very start No delays

09 November 2020

sales

5

Straight forward sale

07 November 2020

service

5

I live more than forty miles away from the showroom where I got the car, so to save me a long wait, the service manager moved me up the queue. Great,

05 November 2020

sales

5

Same dealer we bought the last mini from and we received excellent service again

04 November 2020

service

5

Everything well organised and straight forward.

04 November 2020

service

5

Very quick and efficient service. Booking car in easy, prompt call to say car was ready.

04 November 2020

sales

4

All information received concise and delivery promt

03 November 2020

sales

5

Yvonne was very helpful & professional, easy buying experience.

03 November 2020

service

5

Good service

02 November 2020

service

4

Satisfied with service

02 November 2020

service

5

work done efficiently and kept informed

28 October 2020

service

5

Went out of their way to deal with an unforeseen problem.

28 October 2020

sales

5

Andrew Davenport was most helpful.

27 October 2020

service

5

Kept me up to date with progress and no changes made to original plans.

26 October 2020

sales

5

Customer service was excellent

19 October 2020

service

5

Everything went to plan

19 October 2020

service

5

Really can't fault the service!

12 October 2020

service

5

I always get terrific friendly service from the whole service team

10 October 2020

service

5

Superb pick up and delivery service and timely completion of work.

09 October 2020

sales

5

Despite current restrictions the staff at the dealership were able to sit down and discuss the process of buying my new car with minimal fuss.

08 October 2020

sales

5

Smooth purchase and pick up with no complaints.

05 October 2020

service

5

efficient and hassle free

05 October 2020

sales

4.5

Easy proccess

05 October 2020

sales

5

Despite being a considered purchase, in no way did I feel pressure to commit and Ruth demonstrated incredible patience with my dubious technical knowledge.

03 October 2020

service

5

i have no complaints.

02 October 2020

service

5

Completely satisfied in all counts

01 October 2020

service

5

Car serviced and valeted without any issues

30 September 2020

service

5

The staff are friendly and helpful and I believe that they do a good job.

29 September 2020

sales

5

The changeover from my previous MINI was very straightforward

29 September 2020

service

5

Had long helpful chat with young man about what my car needed. His patience was much appreciated

28 September 2020

service

4

I got the car back a little bit later than expected or else I would have given 5 stars

28 September 2020

sales

5

My salesman Harry is great, this is my 5th Mini and I always find it easy friendly service

26 September 2020

service

4

Pleasant staff , on the phone and in service department

26 September 2020

service

5

They did what had to be done and called when ready.

25 September 2020

sales

5

Customer service was excellent. Yvonne is friendly and helpful and always clearly explains options to get best deal.

23 September 2020

sales

4

Sales and Finance staff were knowledgeable, helpful, and approachable which made the whole process very easy.

22 September 2020

service

5

very professional,friendly knowledgeable staff.

22 September 2020

service

5

It was easy to book and the service was quick

20 September 2020

service

5

Friendly service

18 September 2020

sales

5

Many times returning customers!